Board of Directors

The PVOA Board of Directors consists of a President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Basketball Commissioner, Softball Commissioner, and three Members-at-Large. Each member is elected to a term consistent with our Constitution and By-Laws.


2020 PVOA Board of Directors

  • Ken Whitlow – President email
  • Ken Quinn – Vice President email
  • Gene Blanding – Secretary email
  • Rogers Harrison – Treasurer email
  • George Orlando – Member-at-Large email
  • Tom Scoggin – Member-at-Large email
  • Steve Badin – Softball Commissioner email
  • Ruiqi Zhang – Basketball Commissioner email
  • Josh Hottle – Assistant Basketball Commissioner email